Medlemsbedrifter Yrkessjåfør

Navn på bedrift Epost Telefon Sted
A & A Transport og Service DA arne@aatransport.no 69225066 Rakkestad
Aanonsen og Klock AS thokloc@online.no 92865330 Skui
ALTIDRIFT AS morten@altidrift.no 90573129 Rasta
Anders Hunn Graving/Transport post@anders-hunn.no 91624351 Manstad
Asko Norge AS karl.erik.sagen@asko.no 22169000 Oslo
Asko Øst AS michael.ballangrud.lunde@asko.no 41601504 Vestby
Aurskog Graveservice AS arnt.e.quille@aurskoggraveservice.no 63862011 Aurskog
Avfall og metallgjenvinning AS abcavfall@gmail.com 67545454 Gjettum
Bjerkestuen Transport AS jab@bjerkestuentransport.no 91699794 Maura
Bjørn M Haug bjmahaug@online.no 93406781 Moss
Bjørn Oddvar Pedersen b-opeder@online.no 22154341 Oslo
BK Transport AS bjornthansen@hotmail.com 94330459 Moss
Borrie Transport AS trond.michael@yahoo.no 91553268 Råde
Bring Cargo AS avd. Oslo arild.dreyer@bringlogistics.no 95193317 Oslo
Bring Cargo Østfold AS terje.holmskau@bringlogistics.no 91167840 Rolvsøy
Bring Linehaul AS nina.botten@bring.com 61313940 Jaren
Brødrene Holmen AS brdrholmen@gmail.com 97092047 Skjeberg
BTB Bærum Transportbyrå AS post@baerumtransportbyraa.no 67171970 Skui
Buan Tommy tommybuan@gmail.com 61161590 Harestua
C.P. Sand Transport A/S post@cpsand.no 64929033 Flateby
Cato Wagner Transport cato@cwtransport.no 22647486 Gjerdrum
Christensen Transport mechr@online.no 90132228 Fjellhamar
Elsa Enger Transport trine@engertransport.no 64923960 Ytre Enebakk
Engelund Termofrakt AS firmapost@termofrakt.no 23376200 Vestby
Entreprenør Kjell Mørk AS a.m@kjellmork.no 69102260 Grålum
Erik Hauge Transport AS e.hauge@online.no 90102188 Berg i Østfold
Fallet Transport AS frode_fallet@hotmail.com 41579502 Årnes
Freddy Mathisen AS post@freddymathisen.as 95775477 Hafslundsøy
Fredstad Logistikk AS post@fredstadtransport.no 90949539 Strømmen
Furuseth AS furuseth@furuseth.no 63977010 Dal
Gauterud AS gauterud@online.no 95202701 Gjerdrum
Graarud Spesialtransport AS post@graarud-ftf.no 90972085 Gamle Fredrikstad
Gunnar Knutsen AS post@gunnarknutsen.no 66847711 Nesbru
Hansa Borg Bryggerier AS perkristian.jorgensen@hansaborg.no 91682133 Sarpsborg
Hansen & Jensen Transport AS bjorn@hansen-jensen.no 69190482 Berg i østfold
Hauger Transport arne@hauger.eu 95766420 Lørenskog
Havi Logistics AS borge.iversen@havilog.com 63866000 Frogner
Herstua Grus AS oi@herstua.no 97583610 Jessheim
Hoff Transport AS erik.dalen@hofftransport.no 90675567 Trollåsen
HSS Transport AS post@hss.no 67522450 Sandvika
HVA Transport DA 007frode@gmail.com 90476000 Oslo
Hydroclean AS geir@hydroclean.no 92053055 Moss
Ivar Melnes Transport melnestransport@online.no 93048265 Blaker
Iversby Transport A/S trond@iversbytransport.no 69281371 Råde
Jahr Transport AS post@jahr-transport.no 90995737 Holter
Jakhelln Entrepenør AS snj@jakhelln.as 97555800 Lillestrøm
Jan Ingar Grøvslien jangrovs@online.no 92846030 Hagan
Johansen Transport AS vidar-j4@online.no 90880296 Moss
Juel Johansens Biltuter ANS info@jueljohansen.no 69335139 Rolvsøy
K. Skovly Transport AS trond.brynildsen@bama.no 69236400 Moss
Karlson Transport AS bk2010@hotmail.no 95876862 Rakkestad
Karsten Fossum AS karstefo@online.no 90794205 Fredrikstad
KLM Miljø AS morten@klmas.no 95267800 Minnesund
KS Termotransport AS espen@kstermotransport.no 90128488 Sarpsborg
Lundeby & Co Bokbinderi AS erik.ostby@lundeby.no 69898600 Hærland
Lundeby og Co Bokbinderi AS ds@lundeby.no 69898600 Hærland
Lunder AS line@lunder-as.no 41555253 Auli
Lundes Transport robertlunde@live.no 93405977 Aurskog
Lørenskog Distribusjon og Lager AS finken@ldl.no 67909630 Lørenskog
Magne Gundersen Kran og Transport AS solveigp@halden.net 69184200 Berg i østfold
Melaas Kran og Transportservice AS tormelaa@online.no 90057119 Roa
Morten Bråthen Transport AS mbtas@dcpost.no 91168686 Hurdal
Morten Nyberg Graving og Transport AS mornyber@online.no 90169346 Råholt
MST Morten Severinsen mst.halden@hotmail.com 69176721 Halden
NAF avd. Asker og Bærum jps@naf.no 66981800 Nesbru
NBI Kompetansepartner AStae@nbi.no90970563 Sarpsborg
Nesset Transport AS nesset@nessettransport.no 69811458 Ørje
Nettbuss AS, avd. Bjørkelangen trond.synvis@nettbuss.no 41538601 Bjørkelangen
Nettbuss AS, avd. Eidsvoll leif.stensrud@nettbuss.no 91659513 Eidsvoll
Nettbuss AS, avd. Fredrikstad knut.willy.sorensen@nettbuss.no 90828554 Gamle Fredrikstad
Nettbuss AS, avd. Gardermoen knut-erik.torsteinson@nettbuss.no 91716678 Gardermoen
Nettbuss AS, avd. Halden steinar.sundt@nettbuss.no 98255329 Berg i Østfold
Nettbuss AS, avd. Lommedalen kristian.viken@nettbuss.no 47339054 Lommedalen
Nettbuss AS, avd. Moss morten.almaas@nettbuss.no 97557621 Moss
Nettbuss AS, avd. Mysen asle.walter@nettbuss.no 92042700 Mysen
Nettbuss AS, avd. Nittedal bjornar.solbakken@nettbuss.no 90860240 Slattum
Nettbuss AS, avd. Sarpsborg herman.ravneng@nettbuss.no 97557888 Sarpsborg
Nettbuss AS, avd. Årnes henning.berg@nettbuss.no 99271080 Årnes
Nettbuss AS, Hovedkontor arnekristian.smith@nettbuss.no 91659870 Oslo
NICOLAYSEN ANLEGG OG TRANSPORT AS firmapost@nicotrans.no 69129630 Råde
Nobina (Norge) AS, avd. Oslo line.eriksen@nobina.no 45488050 Oslo
Nordnes Transport AS post@nordnestransport.no 90995607 Holter
Norgesbuss AS paengen@norgesbuss.no 91859233 Trollåsen
O. Westad & Sønner AS bjorn@westadtransport.no 90870775 Ås
ODW-Transport AS odwtas@gmail.com 95440790 Råholt
Oljeservice Maura AS tom@maura.no 90999319 Maura
OP Mikalsen Transport AS opmikalsen.transport@hotmail.com 40406120 Rolvsøy
Oslo Fjordcruise AS post@oslofjordcruise.no 22404500 Oslo
Posten Norge AS - Transport Oslo leif.aasum@posten.no 97576726 Oslo
Posten Norge AS - Østfold erik.fraugerud@posten.no 99377355 Rolvsøy
RA Transport AS arnfinn@ra-transport.no 94864712 Bøn
Ragn-Sells AS morten.bekkelien@ragnsells.no 98299453 Lillestrøm
Reidar Andersen rei-andersen@hotmail.com 95807593 Skiptvedt
Rema Distribusjon Norge AS irene.gulbrandsen@rema.no 64855710 Langhus
Roger Strøm AS rog-st@online.no 92240203 Brandbu
Romerike Brensel AS info@romerikebrensel.no 63875590 Skedsmokorset
Ronny Enger Transport post@r-enger.no 69893480 Mysen
Royal Distribusjon AS glenn.jacobsen@royal-distribusjon.no 63842233 Skjetten
RST RICHARD SÆTHER TRANSPORT AS post@rst.no 69885563 Askim
Rune Grøvslien Transport groevsli@online.no 67061202 Hagan
Rune Jørgensen AS rune.jorgensen@rjas.no 91340550 Våler i østfold
Ryggetrans AS pelleho@online.no 90918180 Rygge
Sanco Holding AS post@sanco-as.no 90552527 Eidsvoll
Sigvartsen Transport AS lise@sigvartsentransport.no 69138250 Borgenhaugen
Skedsmo Bud og Vare AS troen@budogvare.no 63943880 Jessheim
Skjønhaug Transport AS lars.erik@stransport.no 95072340 Bjørkelangen
Star Transport AS star.transport@norgespost.no 97059340 Eidsvoll
Strømnes Transport karl@stromnes-transport.no 69285250 Råde
Sørum Transport AS harry@sorumtransport.no 63866110 Sørum
Tankcontainertransport AS tct@tct.as 90405382 Oslo
Team Otto Partner AS rune@teamotto.no 91559000 Nesøya
Tigre Auto - Air Secure AS post@tigre.no 91351212 Minnesund
Tine distribusjon Oslo tormod.lien@tine.no 95062755 Oslo
Tommy Larsen Transport britt.heidi.larsen@gmail.com 97042072 Torp
Tommy Rustad Tra-Tek tommy@tommyrustad.no 90151330 Harestua
Tomwil Miljø AS brage@tomwil.no 22906760 Oslo
Tonerud Transport AS annikken.lokken@tonerud.no 90106175 Enebakk
TP Simonsen AS emil@bergquist-maskin.no 92888452 Hemnes
Trailer Transport morten@trailertransport.no 93465450 Gjerdrum
Transportpartner Romerike DA bkfuru@gmail.com 90922295 Eidsvoll
Transportsentralen i Sarpsborg AL may@ts-sarp.no 69127703 Borgenhaugen
Transportservice Lillestrøm AS tn@tslillestrom.no 91171659 Skedsmokorset
Trond Råkil Transport AS trond@raakil-transport.no 95086845 Greåker
TST AS ts@tst.as 97555999 Ski
Tverli Transport AS andre@tverli.com 92634771 Rykkinn
Unibuss AS bjorgulv.flatland@unibuss.no 95234277 Oslo
Utne Transport AS lars@utne-transport.no 90020525 Borgenhaugen
Veitransport AS henrik@vtgruppen.no 23377100 Ytre enebakk
Veøy AS avd. Øst geir.martinsen@veoy.no 91115958 Oslo
Østfold Transport Service AS janroger@ostfold-transport.no 69301050 Gamle fredrikstad
Østreng Transport AS jr.ostreng@hotmail.com 92883262 Løken

Opplæringskontoret for service
og samferdsel SA
Gneisveien 12, Skedsmokorset

Postadresse:
Postboks 32
2021 Skedsmokorset

Telefon: 22 25 75 03
E-post: post@logistikkfag.no

Levert av